Contact Details


CE First School and Nursery

Love, Learn, Fly – Do Everything in Love: 1 Corinthians 16:14

Governing Board Members 2021-2022

Mr Gary Cox
Foundation Governor, Inclusion Governor


Mrs Annette Faithfull
Headteacher, Ex Officio Governor


Mrs Nikki Gates
Parent Governor, Vice-Chair of Governing Board, EYFS Governor


Mrs Angela Mullens
Foundation Governor, Health and Safety Governor 


Mrs Sian Phillips  
Staff Governor


Parent Governor


Reverend Robert Simpson
Ex Officio Foundation Governor, Chair of Governing Board


Mr Giles Vigar
Foundation Governor, Nominated Safeguarding Governor


Mrs Sally Mills
Clerk to the Governors